Dingolfing | D

 

work-shop Personal AG
Geratsbergerstrasse 8
D-84130 Dingolfing
Fon +49 8731 / 39 584 - 0
Fax +49 8731 / 39 584 - 20
dingolfing@work-shop.de

Anfahrtsplan


Geschäftsführung


Verwaltung

 

Anna Maria Mauerer
Leitung Zentrale Verwaltung
seit 1. Juni 2008

 

annamaria.mauerer@work-shop.de


 

Marie-Luise Loibl
Sachbearbeitung / Buchhaltung
seit 1. Oktober 2010

 

marieluise.loibl@work-shop.de


 

Mandy Juraske
Mitarbeiterin Verwaltung
seit 16. Mai 2011

 

mandy.juraske@work-shop.de


 

Renate Kogut
Mitarbeiterin Verwaltung
seit 08. Dezember 2014

 

renate.kogut@work-shop.de



Sandra Gembus
Teamassistentin Sachbearbeitung
seit 11. Januar 2016

 

sandra.gembus@work-shop.de


 

Julia Rackow
Auszubildende Bürokauffrau
seit 01. September 2015

 

julia.rackow@work-shop.de


Disposition

 

Norbert Seelige
Personaldisponent
seit 17. März 2011

 

norbert.seelige@work-shop.de


 

Csaba Jacobey
Personaldisponent
seit 1. Februar 2011

 

csaba.jacobey@work-shop.de


 

Anna Fritzler
Teamassistentin
seit 16. April 2016

 

anna.fritzler@dont-want-spamwork-shop.de